Chad Dundas
Chad Dundas
Listen to my conversation about 'The Blaze' with the UM Alumni Book Club ...
0:00
-44:09

Listen to my conversation about 'The Blaze' with the UM Alumni Book Club ...

I was honored to have the University of Montana Alumni Book Club select my novel “The Blaze” as its summer read this year. Last night, we met via Zoom to discuss the book—and there seemed to be double-digit attendees there, which is kind of a record for me appearing at a book club.

If I’ve managed to embed the audio correctly, you should be able to listen to our talk. Also, remember that you can still buy the ebook version of ‘The Blaze’ from most platforms. You should totally do that.

Anyway, thanks so much Roni Hecker, LeAnn Layton and the rest of the UM Alumni Association for choosing the book and for having me on. It was fun!

Chad Dundas is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

Chad Dundas
Chad Dundas
Updates, musings and ramblings from award-winning author of novels THE BLAZE & CHAMPION OF THE WORLD, co-host of CO-MAIN EVENT MMA PODCAST and co-producer on DEATH IN THE WEST.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Chad Dundas